

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) for the Session

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Susheela Narang	Principal, Chairperson
2	Dr. Vipul Kumar Narang	Coordinator of IQAC
3	Mr. Abhishek	Administrative officer
4	Dr. Kavita	Faculty Member
5	Dr. Garima	Faculty Member
6	Dr.Gunjan	Faculty Member
7	Sh. Puran Chand Bansal	Governing Body Members
8	Sh. Sushil Garg	Governing Body Members
9	Mr. Manish Kumar	Nominees from Local Society
10	Mr. Arun Kumar	Nominees from Local Society
11	Mr. Kashmir	Nominees from Alumni
12	Poonam Soni	Nominees from Alumni
13	Ms. Anjali Handa	Nominees from Students
14	Ms. Ushminder	Nominees from Students

2022-2023 is hereby constituted as follows:-

resident

Sh. Puran Chand Bansal Kenway Educational and Welfare Society, Abohar