Management, Managing Committee, KenwayCollege of Education Chandigarh



The College is directly managed by the Kenway Managing Council. The Kenway Managing Council of the Kenway is rendering selfless service and putting in untiring efforts for the alround development of our students under the guidance and leadership of its worthy members and other patrons, who include educationists and eminent public men through which the college has made a secure niche in the temple of Education.

Management Member/ Governing Body Member

Kenway Educational & Welfare Society, Abohar is running by Kenway College of Education, Abohar.

S.NoNameDesignationAddress, Tel/Mobile
1. Sh. Puran Chand Bansal PresidentShyam Vihar Colony, Abohar
2. Dr. (Mrs.) Susheela NarangPrincipal Nai Abadi, Bada Pull, Abohar
3. Sh. Ramesh KumarVice PresidentAbohar

4. Sh. Sushil GargGen. SecretaryShyam vihar Colony, Abohar
5. Smt. Lakshmi DeviJoint SecretaryAbohar

6. Smt. Prem LataCashierAbohar

7. Mr. Ashish BansalAuditorAbohar

8. Mrs. Kusum DeviAdvisorAbohar

9. Mrs. Kamlesh BansalMemberAbohar